Verband

Präsident   Vizepräsident
Zimmermann Peter
Haflinger Zentrum
3456 Trachselwald

Tel. 034 431 10 72
Fax. 034 431 21 47
Email: praesident@haflinger.ch
  Karl Heule
Eichhof
8548 Ellikon an der Thur

Tel: 071 722 78 91
Fax: 071 722 78 91
Mobil: 078 713 01 24
Email: karl.heule@haflinger.ch
 

 

Sekretariat   Sport
Zehnder Jasmine
Cholrain 2
6313 Edlibach

Mobil: 079 368 77 74
Email: sekretariat@haflinger.ch
  Tettamanti Petra
Am Bach 28
8352 Elsau

Tel. 052 363 15 51
Mobil: 079 916 77 52
Email: sport@haflinger.ch

 

Zucht   Finanzen
Aebischer Wendelin
Vogelshus 77
3178 Bösingen

Tel. 026 493 44 30
Mobil: 079 395 88 80
Email: zucht@haflinger.ch
  Schwarz Kirsten
Eichmatt 45
6343 Rotkreuz

Tel. 041 790 33 03
Fax. 041 790 33 05
Email: finanzen@haflinger.ch

 

Herdebuch  
Felzen Suzanne
Bahnhofstrasse 55
3432 Lützelflüh

Mobil: 079 225 88 28
Email: herdebuch@haflinger.ch